A deleted account remains visible in Statement History for 7 days from the deletion date before it disappears, in case you need to reference it.
Related answers
Still need help?
Our support team is happy to help with anything not covered above.
A deleted account remains visible in Statement History for 7 days from the deletion date before it disappears, in case you need to reference it.
Still need help?
Our support team is happy to help with anything not covered above.